Squad list: Celta-Barcelona

ERC Celta manager, Juan Carlos Unzué, has named a 19 player squad list for the match against FC Barcelonathis Tuesday (Balaídos, 21:00GMT+1), including academy players Brais Méndez and Diego Alende. The full list includes: Sergio, Rubén, Sergi Gómez, Fontàs, Cabral, Roncaglia, Jonny, Mazán, Alende, Lobotka, Radoja, Wass, Jozabed, Brais, Iago Aspas, Boyé, Sisto, Emre Mor and Maxi Gómez.

Hugo Mallo and Tucu have been sanctioned due to accumulation of yellow cards. Radoja, despite having been listed, has some physical pain and may not be able to play.