Squad list: Getafe CF-RC Celta

First team manager Miguel Cardoso has appointed nineteen players for the 23rd matchday of La Liga, in which RC Celta visits Getafe CF (Saturday, 13:00, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez).

The complete list includes: Sergio, Hugo Mallo, Costas, Araujo, Fran Beltrán, Maxi Gómez, Iago Aspas, Pione Sisto, Hoedt, Rubén, Lobotka, Juncà, Jensen, Boufal, Kevin, Jozabed, Cabral, Brais Méndez and Boudebouz.

Okay Yoluslu is suspended. Radoja, Emre Mor, Olaza and Hjulsager are not on the list.