Squad list: RC Celta-Eibar

First team trainer Antonio Mohamed has named an eighteen player list for the tenth round of La Liga 2018/19. RC Celta welcomes SD Eibar on Saturday 27 October at 18:30 at the ABANCA Balaídos stadium.

The complete list includes Sergio, Hugo Mallo, Araujo, Okay, Emre Mor, Beltrán, Iago Aspas, Sisto, Rubén, Lobotka, Juncà, Boufal, Jozabed, Cabral, Brais Méndez, Roncaglia, Júnior Alonso and Dennis Eckert.

Jensen and Maxi Gomez are out due to injury. David Costas, Radoja, Mazán, Hjulsager and Kevin are not on the list.