Squad list: RC Celta-FC Barcelona

First team manager Fran Escribá has listed eighteen players for the 36th matchday of La Liga, in which RC Celta hosts FC Barcelona (Saturday, 20:45, ABANCA Balaídos).

The full list includes Sergio, Hugo Mallo, Costas, Araújo, Okay Yokuslu, Fran Beltrán, Maxi Gómez, Iago Aspas, Pione Sisto, Hoedt, Rubén, Lobotka, Olaza, Hjulsager, Boufal, Jozabed, Cabral, Brais Méndez and Boudebouz.

Emre Mor is sidelined due to injury. David Juncà, Hoedt, Kevin, Jensen and Radoja are not on the list.