Squad list: RC Celta-Real Betis

First-team trainer Fran Escribá has appointed eighteen players for the twenty-seventh matchday of La Liga, in which RC Celta hosts Real Betis (Sunday, 12:00, ABANCA Balaídos).

The full list includes Sergio, Hugo Mallo, Costas, Araujo, Okay Yokuslu, Fran Beltrán, Maxi Gómez, Pione Sisto, Hoedt, Rubén, Lobotka, Juncà, Jensen, Boufal, Jozabed, Brais Méndez, Boudebouz and Apeh.

Iago Aspas and Kevin are out due to injury. Radoja, Olaza, Cabral, Hjulsager and Emre Mor are not on the list.