Copa del Rey round of 16 draw on Tuesday 5th of December

RC Celta continues forward in Copa del Rey after eliminating SD Eibar. The sky-blues will be in the draw of the round of 16 eighth next Tuesday 5 December at 13:00 (GMT+1) in Ciudad Deportiva Las Rozas, an event that can be followed live through the RFEF’s web and social networks.

Among Celta’s possible rivals are eleven First Division teams, two Second Division ones and two Second Division B squads: Alava, Atlético, Barça, Espanyol, Las Palmas, Leganés, Levante, Real Madrid, Seville, Valencia, Villarreal, Cadiz, Numancia, Lleida and Formentera.