Squad list: CD Leganés – RC Celta

First team manager Fran Escribá has appointed nineteen players for the thirty-fifth matchday of La Liga, in which RC Celta visits CD Leganés (Saturday, 18:30, Butarque).

The full list includes Sergio, Hugo Mallo, Costas, Araújo, Fran Beltrán, Maxi Gómez, Iago Aspas, Pione Sisto, Rubén, Lobotka, Olaza, Hjulsager, Jensen, Boufal, Jozabed, Cabral, Brais Méndez, Boudebouz and Iván Villar.

David Juncà and Emre Mor are out due to injury. Okay is absent due to suspension. Radoja, Hoedt and Kevin are not on the list.