Squad list: Rayo Vallecano-RC Celta

First team manager, Miguel Cardoso, has called eighteen players for the nineteenth matchday of La Liga, in which RC Celta visits Rayo Vallecano (Friday, 21.00, Vallecas).

The full list includes Sergio, Hugo Mallo, Araujo, Okay, Emre Mor, Fran Beltrán, Maxi Gómez, Pione Sisto, Rubén, Lobotka, Juncà, Boufal, Kevin, Jozabed, Cabral, Brais Méndez, Roncaglia and Dennis Eckert.

David Costas, Mazán and Iago Aspas are injured. Radoja, Hjulsager and Jensen are not on the list.