Squad list: RC Celta – Girona

The manager of the first team, Fran Escribá, has called twenty players for the the thirty-third matchday of LaLiga, in which RC Celta receives Girona (Saturday, 13:00, ABANCA Balaídos).

The full list includes Sergio, Hugo Mallo, Costas, Araújo, Okay Yokuslu, Fran Beltrán, Maxi Gómez, Iago Aspas, Pione Sisto, Hoedt, Rubén, Lobotka, Olaza, Hjulsager, Jensen, Boufal, Kevin, Jozabed, Cabral and Boudebouz.

David Juncà, Brais Méndez and Emre Mor are out due to injury. Radoja is not on the list.