Squad list: RCD Espanyol – RC Celta

First team manager Fran Escribá has listed twenty players for the thirty-fourth matchday of LaLiga, in which RC Celta visits RCD Espanyol (Wednesday, 20:30, RCDE Stadium).

The full list includes Sergio, Hugo Mallo, Costas, Araújo, Okay Yokuslu, Fran Beltrán, Maxi Gómez, Iago Aspas, Pione Sisto, Hoedt, Rubén, Lobotka, Olaza, Hjulsager, Jensen, Kevin, Jozabed, Cabral, Boudebouz and Iván Villar.

David Juncà, Emre Mor and Brais Méndez are out due to injury. Boufal is out due to suspension. Radoja is not on the list.