Squad list: Celta-Eibar

Juan Carlos Unzué has named an 18 player squad for the round of 32 Copa del Rey second leg match against SD Éibar (Tuesday, 21:30 GMT+1, Balaidos), among them is Celta B player Brais Mendez.

The players listed are Sergio, Rubén, Hugo Mallo, Jonny, Roncaglia, Fontàs, Cabral, Radoja, Lobotka, Pablo Hernández, Jozabed, Brais Méndez, Wass, Hjulsager, Iago Aspas, Guidetti, Emre Mor and Maxi Gómez.

Sergi Gómez is sidelined due to injury. Iván Villar and Sisto have not been listed.